Coronavirus: Precautions, preparations and prevention - click here for the latest information


01226 720 742 /

Natalie Hardman

Chief Administration Officer

Amy Tindle

Administration Officer

Chloe Jones

Business Information Officer

Karen Davis

Executive Assistant

Directors of Learning

Dave Whitaker

Director of Learning AP / Special

Chris Jessup

Director of Learning Primary



01226 720 744

Josh Greaves

Deputy Chief Executive

Adam McDermott

Procurement & Projects Manager

Clare Stevens

Head of Regional Operations (West)

Annie Palmer

Operations Manager (Springwell LC & Greenacre School)

Shaun Kiernan

Head of Capital

Amie Goodyear

Head of Regional Operations (East)

Thomas Sanders

Project Manager

Stephen Boldy

Estates Manager (Leeds)

John Howe

Estates Manager (Barnsley Primary Partnership)

Keith Beedie

Estates Manager (NE Lincs & Louth)

Paul Dunwell

Estates Manager (Lincolnshire)

Human Resources / Payroll

01226 720 741

Claire Chappell

Head of HR

Laura Nelson

Regional HR Business Partner

Andrea Wilcock

HR Business Partner - Springwell Learning Community & Greenacre

Chloe Wormleighton

HR & Payroll Officer

Richard Forrest

HR & Payroll Officer

Eleanor Boast

HR Officer

Dom Fenner

Organisational Development Lead


01226 720 743

Mark Wood

Chief Finance Officer

Joanna Hague

Finance Controller

Lorraine Ford

Trust Finance Officer

Karen Kilburn

Senior Finance Officer

Sue Taylor

Senior Finance Officer

Kaye Champkins

Senior Academy Finance Officer

Sam Hodder

Senior Academy Finance Officer

Jessica Main

Finance Officer

Debbie Proctor

Finance Officer

Louise Hawley

Finance Officer

Danny Storr

Finance Assistant

Maggie Bell

Finance Assistant

Tom Vollans

Finance Assistant

Rebecca Mrvos

Finance Apprentice

David Chafen

Procurement Assistant

Sam Everard

Procurement Assistant

Spencer Fisher

Purchasing Assistant

Ian Booth

Finance Officer

Joe Hughes

Finance Apprentice

Julia Robinson

Payroll Manager


01226 720 741

Karen Froggatt

Chief Governance Officer

Sam Corbett

Governance Manager

Kate Storr

Regional Governance Officer

Vicki Reynolds

Governance Officer


01226 720 741

Jonny Wathen

Chief Information Officer

Matthew Lindsay

Governance Information Officer


01226 720 757

Michelle Sault

Director of MindSpace

Jade Sievewright

Emotional Health Support Worker

Rachel Musgrave

Parent Liaison Officer

Chimene Ellis

Mental Health and Wellbeing Practitioner

Lauren Tiffany

Emotional Health Support Worker

O'Neil Grant


Michelle Eyre

Mental Health & Wellbeing Practitioner

Shanell Jackson

Parent Counsellor

Positive Regard Teaching School

01226 720 758

Theresa Di'lasio


Amy Hinchliffe

Operations Manager

Holly Grimshaw

Administration Officer

Luke Mitchell

Head of Behaviour Support Services


Judith Smith

Executive Principal - SEND